Paperman India awarded in You and Me ceremony- 02012020

Bhubaneswar- Paperman India Shashanka Sekhar Dash awarded in You and Me ceremony organised by Samartha Odisha. Samarth Odisha hosted it’s first International Award Ceremony You and Me at Idcol Auditorium Bhubaneswar on last sunday of 2019. Paperman awarded along with other 41 dignitaries. During the program 10 people have been awarded the Doctorate award for their outstanding contribution for the development of our state Odisha.

Padmabhushan Shri Raghunath Mohapatro, Dr. Md. Kutub Udin Chowdhury, Dr. Eluri Srinivas Rao, Dr. Abhaya Ranjan Pattanayak, Sri Sarat Kumar Dash, , Sri Harish Chandra Pradhan, Prof. Dr. Jyotsna Mohapatro, Dr. Bikash Dash, Mrs Suchismita Prusty, Rosalin Pattasani Mishra, Mrs. Subhasree Das, Mrs. Chhanda Mishra,mr kailash bihari singh from delhi and mr sitansu sekhar mohaptra

About the Author

Paperman India
It's a news and current affairs portal by a newspapers collector.