Naveen Patnaik will contest from 2 Assembly seats- 180319

File photo of Naveen Patnaik

Bhuabaneswar- Biju Janata Dal (BJD) supremo and Chief Minister of Odisha Naveen Patnaik will contest from 2 Assembly seats in coming election. Today BJD president declared the same in first phase of ticket declaration time. He said he will contest his own seat Hinjili (Ganjam) and new one Bijepur (Baragarh). During last bye-election time he promised the Bijepur people to serve them that”s why now he is keen to contest from the constituency.

Yesterday all leaders of western Odisha assembled at Naveen Niwas and they requested Naveen to contest from their area including Rita Sahu, MLA of Bijepur.

Now Naveen focused both South and Western Odisha. He not only win the constituency he will help to win another nearby constituencies. But BJP said Naveen now very helpless so he plan for contest in two seats.

About the Author

Paperman India
It's a news and current affairs portal by a newspapers collector.

Be the first to comment on "Naveen Patnaik will contest from 2 Assembly seats- 180319"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.