Countdown starts, who are the seven- 110319

Pratyusha Rajeswari- MP Kandhamala
Shakuntala Laguri- MP Kendrapara
Rita Tarai- Mp Jajpur

Bhubaneswar- After BJD supremo and Chief Minister Odisha announced 7 seat for Women’s at Parliament the women candidate are very much interested for the same. Now only 3 seats are women’s. From Kandhamala Mp Pratyusha Rajeawari, Keonjhar Mp Shakuntala laguri and Jajpur Mp Rita Tarai are the standing women Mp. So 4 Mp seat will change. That’s why all the leaders are in confused state. They visited the Naveen Nivas for their ticket.

Pramila Maliick – MLA Binjharpur

Pramila Mallick is one of the aspirant for the Jajpur constituency. She has vast experience of both MLA and Cabinet Minister.

Sipra Mallick- Former MLA

Sipra Mallick former MLA of Kendrapara also another aspirant. Dr Mallick has vast experience and education

Another aspirant is Srimayee Misha. She came to BJD and did her best. She is nice experience of handle the women candidate.

Another so many women candidate aspirant for various seat. But Naveen will distribute the seat to saw all the aspects like tribal, scheduled caste, obc and other aspects.

As last report from a reliable source Kandhamala, Keonjhar, Jaipur, Koraput, Sundargarh, Berhempur and Jagataingpur may women’s candidate by BJD.

About the Author

Paperman India
It's a news and current affairs portal by a newspapers collector.

Be the first to comment on "Countdown starts, who are the seven- 110319"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.